Alive & The Bluebird Songwriters Series

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Alive & The Bluebird Songwriters Series

Dates: 
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 7:30pm to Friday, July 2, 2021 - 8:45pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:30pm to Friday, August 6, 2021 - 8:45pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:30pm to Friday, September 3, 2021 - 8:45pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:30pm to Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8:45pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:30pm to Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:45pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:30pm to Friday, December 3, 2021 - 8:45pm

For the past 28 years, in January, The Bluebird Cafe and a host of songwriters, have helped raise funds for Alive Hospice. This year's Alive & The Bluebird series will consist of fifteen live streamed shows from The Bluebird over the course of the year via StageIt. Shows will stream every Thursday at 7:30 PM Central in January (January 7, 14, 21, and 28) and the first Thursday of each month thereafter. Tickets will cost $20 and attendance will be limited. Attendees will need to create an account at stageit.com/signup before accessing tickets. Tickets go live December 28 at stageit.com/BluebirdTN