Family Friendly Events

Family Friendly Events

Dates: 
Saturday, October 2, 2021

Celebrating their 12th year in 2021, the National Banana Pudding Festival celebrates the ultimate Southern Treat: Banana Pudding.

Dates: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Cruise into Gateway Classic Cars with your collectible car or daily driver to share with the car community. All makes and models are welcomed! Indulge in coffee and donuts, while supplies last.

Dates: 
Thursday, September 23, 2021

Beginning in May, join us on Thursday nights for live music and programming combining art and nature! Grab a drink from one of our bar stations and stroll through the Ann & Monroe Carell Jr.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Saturday, December 11 - Sunday, December 12, 2021

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 30, 2021

October 30, 2021

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 27, 2021

November 27 - December 24, 2021
Your Nashville Holiday tradition is back. The season seems to be missing something if your family does not book tickets to see the Nashville Ballet present The Nutcracker!

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, April 3, 2021

Music in the Vines is a free live music event every Saturday and Sunday April through October.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 7, 2021

*This series will stream live via StageIt.com*
Join us for Alive’s 28th annual fundraiser with The Bluebird Cafe!
Streaming live every Thursday in January from The Bluebird Cafe.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 7, 2021

*This series will stream live via StageIt.com*
Join us for Alive’s 28th annual fundraiser with The Bluebird Cafe!
Streaming live every Thursday in January from The Bluebird Cafe.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 18, 2021

Pick the perfect pumpkin at Tennessee's largest petting farm and fun park – Lucky Ladd Farms.

Business Location: 

Pages