Family Friendly Events

Family Friendly Events

Dates: 
Friday, October 15, 2021

Friday & Saturday Oct 15-16 & 22-23, 2021

Real stories told in a real place!
But the question is... are the ghosts real?
COME TO ONE OF OUR GHOST TOURS AND FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF!

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 9, 2021

Saturday, October 9th 2021

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021 11am-3pm
FREE admission: Costume Contests, Hay Rides, Petting Zoo, Inflatables, Vendor Booths, and LOTS OF FREE CANDY!!!!

Dates: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021

September 25 - 26, 2021
Great fun and educational for the entire family. Native American Food, Arts and Crafts. Competition Pow Wow, Music and Dancing. Intertribal Dancing. Tickets are cash only at the gate.

Dates: 
Friday, October 8, 2021

Green flag racing in Nashville at the Speedway. Mark your calendars and get the kids ear plugs because this is one LOUD and FUN event!
Race Days:

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, May 14, 2022

May 14-21, 2022

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, May 13, 2022

May 13-14, 2022
"Berry Sweet Traditions" - celebrating 76 years of the Middle Tennessee Strawberry Festival in Portland, TN!

Dates: 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

March 24-28, 2020 Produced by NSAI, the world's largest all-songwriter festival features both seasoned pros and fresh faces performing their past, present and future hits each night in some of Music City’s best listening rooms.

Dates: 
Saturday, October 30, 2021

October 30, 2021 – October 31, 2021

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 11, 2021

Join us the Second Saturday of each month for after-hours shows in the Sudekum Planetarium! Prepare to be blown away by a Laser shows feature loud music and dramatic lighting.

Business Location: 

Pages