Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Dates: 
Friday, May 12, 2023

May 12 – 22, 2023

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, March 24, 2023

March 24 – April 2, 2023

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, March 3, 2023

March 3 – March 5, 2023

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
December 21 , 2022 – January 1, 2023
Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, October 21, 2022

October 21-30, 2022

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, September 16, 2022

September 16 – 25, 2022

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, September 23, 2022

Woolworth Theatre is proud to present Shiners Nashville – an original theatrical concept show situated in a state-of-the-art theatre, lounge, and event space!

Dates: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Inspired by the beloved films, the romantic and adventure-filled new musical ANASTASIA is on a journey to Nashville at last!

Dates: 
Saturday, August 20, 2022

Enjoy a Unique and Mysterious Evening with Nashville’s Premier Magician!

Sleight-of-Hand Mysteries + Interactive Illusions = 100% Fun!

It is intimate. Only 30 tickets available per performance!

Dates: 
Saturday, December 10, 2022

December 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM CST

Business Location: 

Pages