Upcoming Comedy Events in Nashville Tennessee

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Comedy Shows in Nashville and Middle Tennessee

Everyone loves to laugh in addition to Nashville Comedy Clubs guide we also have the following upcoming events listed to keep you up-to-date on the latest events.

Upcoming Comedy Events

E.g., 04/03/2020
E.g., 04/03/2020
Dates: 
Friday, April 3, 2020

Fri, Apr. 3, 2020 at 9:15 PM |Joe Machiat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Postponed - new date not yet available

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tue, Apr. 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Small Town Murder Podcastat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tue, Apr. 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Small Town Murder Podcastat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Don’t miss this “convulsively funny” (NY Times) parody from the comic mastermind behind the long-running hit Forbidden Broadway.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

After tearing it up in New York, Chicago, Los Angeles, and London, Spamilton: An American Parody will stage a singing, dancing, comedy revolution in Nashville April 7 – 19, 2020 at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center’s Johnson Theater.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wed, Apr. 8, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Crime in Sports Podcast Liveat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wed, Apr. 8, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Crime in Sports Podcast Liveat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, April 10, 2020

Fri, Apr. 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Rob Schneiderat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, April 13, 2020

Mon, Apr. 13, 2020 at 9:00 PM |Jackie Schimmel: The Bitch Bible Liveat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thu, Apr. 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Leanne Morganat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, April 17, 2020

Known as the king of the rant, LEWIS BLACK uses his trademark style of comedic yelling and animated finger-pointing to skewer anything and anyone that gets under his skin.

 
Dates: 
Friday, April 17, 2020

Fri, Apr. 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Taylor Tomlinsonat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, April 17, 2020

With sardonic wit and incisive social critiques, David Sedaris has become one of America’s pre-eminent humor writers. He is the master of satire and one of today’s most observant writers addressing the human condition.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Sunday, April 19, 2020
 
Dates: 
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sun, Apr. 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM |James Gregoryat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wed, Apr. 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Kurtis Connerat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sun, Apr. 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM |Ryan Niemillerat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thu, Apr. 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Jon Reepat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thu, Apr. 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Jon Reepat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, May 1, 2020

Fri, May. 1, 2020 at 9:15 PM |Larry Reebat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Wed, May. 6, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Hodgetwins Liveat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thu, May. 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Morbid: A True Crime Podcast Liveat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020

21+ Event!

NYC comedian Mike Lemme (NY Times, Edinburgh Fringe) brings his new show to Nashville featuring special guest comedians Matt Boyd & Cortney Warner.

Doors 7:30PM, Show 8PM

 
Dates: 
Friday, May 8, 2020

Fri, May. 8, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Michael Rapaportat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Sixteen-time GRAMMY® award-winning songwriter and one of the most successful producers in history, musical icon David Foster is embarking on a nationwide tour, performing songs from his unparalleled catalog.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
MAY 14 – 23, 2020 A New Musical by Buddy Kalb using music and inspiration from new Country Music Hall of Fame inductee Ray Stevens, tells the story behind that fateful “Mississippi Squirrel Revival!”
 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thu, May. 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Drew Lynch: Speech Therapyat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sun, May. 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Hannah Bernerat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thu, May. 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM |DL Hughleyat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Thu, May. 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Craig Robinsonat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, June 5, 2020

Fri, Jun. 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Amanda Sealesat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, June 19, 2020

Fri, Jun. 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Chris Hardwickat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, June 26, 2020

Fri, Jun. 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Jay Pharoahat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thu, Jul. 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM |Dan Soderat Zanies Comedy Club in Nashville Tennessee!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, July 24, 2020

11AM MATINEES · JULY 24 – 25, 2020

 
Dates: 
Thursday, July 30, 2020

JULY 30 – AUGUST 22, 2020

 
Dates: 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
JULY 30 – 31, 2020 The third of four shows in our Murder Mystery Series, led by our very own Adam Burnett!
 
Dates: 
Sunday, August 23, 2020

Bob The Drag Queen and Monét X Change invite you to a fierce sleepover for their debut theatrical world tour! Join them in a night of make-believe, makeup, and Sibling Rivalry.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, September 10, 2020

SEPTEMBER 10 – OCTOBER 3, 2020

 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 26, 2020

The Mackle and Wilson gangs are on the loose again! Rumor has it that they will attempt to hold up the Excursion Train en route to Watertown and then maybe even raid Watertown itself.

 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020

OCTOBER 1 – 24, 2020

 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
OCTOBER 15 – NOVEMBER 7, 2020
 
Dates: 
Friday, November 20, 2020

NOVEMBER 20 – 21, 2020
The last show in our Murder Mystery Series, led by our very own Adam Burnett!

 
Time to plan for Easter in Nashville Tennessee
Nashville's Entertainment Guide
Where to see movies in Nashville and Middle Tennessee
Events focused towards adults

Adult Focused Events

Nashville Must See - Lower Broadway & 2nd Ave
Nashville's number 1 attraction the Ryman
Best Live Music in Nashville and middle Tennessee
Upcoming Events Calendar for Nashville and middle Tennessee

Nashville Calendar

Where to Stay in Nashville
Nashville Restaurants by type

UPCOMING EVENTS in NASHVILLE - Select a Category

We are so excited to have so many great events in Nashville but sometimes you want to narrow down the options. Select any category below to see upcoming events based on a specific interest.