Free Events in Nashville Tennessee

Upcoming Free Events in Nashville TN

Free & Frugal in Nashville! Everyone loves FREE and finding FREE EVENTS is even better. Enjoy yourself at these upcoming events in Nashville and Middle Tennessee without having to pay to attend. Keep in mind there might be items to buy or donations being accepted to help pay for the event. Please check their website for complete details.

Band playing at an outdoor concerts in Nashville Tennessee

Free Concerts in Nashville's Centennial Park

You can find free concerts and events in Nashville's Centennial Park quite often. The park is always open and free to the public but on the weekends it comes alive with bands, songwriters, and events that are family and pet friendly.

Celebrate 4th of July in Nashville Tennessee

No...Summer Just Started!
1st Day for Area Schools
Upcoming Events Calendar for Nashville and middle Tennessee

Nashville Calendar
What's happening in Nashville!

Free Events Upcoming in Nashville

E.g., 08/20/2018
E.g., 08/20/2018
Dates: Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Dates: Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Dates: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Dates: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Dates: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Dates: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Dates: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Dates: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Dates: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Dates: Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Dates: Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018 to Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Dates: Sun, Aug 26, 2018 to Sat, Aug 12, 2023
Dates: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Dates: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 01, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 01, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 01, 2018
Dates: Thu, Sep 06, 2018 to Sat, Sep 08, 2018
Dates: Thu, Sep 06, 2018
Dates: Thu, Sep 06, 2018
Dates: Fri, Sep 07, 2018 to Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Dates: Fri, Sep 07, 2018 to Sat, Sep 08, 2018
Dates: Fri, Sep 07, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 08, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 08, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 08, 2018
Dates: Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Dates: Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Dates: Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Dates: Sat, Sep 22, 2018 to Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Pages

Tour Guide explaining Nashville history

Nashville Tours
Great way to learn about Nashville!

Where to Stay in Nashville

Nashville Area Hotels
Where to Stay in Nashville and Middle Tennessee!
Nashville and middle Tennessee Museums

Galleries & Museums
These are Must-See's in Nashville

Discover over 100 things to do with kids in Nashville

Kids & Family Guide
99+ Things to do with Kids in Nashville!

Nashville's Entertainment Guide

Entertainment Guide
Shows, plays, music and more!

Historic Locations in Nashville and Middle Tennessee

Nashville History
Top 10 Historic Locations

Nashville Must See - Lower Broadway & 2nd Ave

Nashville's Honky Tonk Guide
Must See in Nashville: Lower Broadway & 2nd Ave

Nashville and middle Tennessee Museums

Galleries & Museums
These are Must-See's in Nashville

Eat and Drink in the best restaurants in Nashville and middle Tennessee

UPCOMING EVENTS in NASHVILLE - Select a Category

We are so excited to have so many great events in Nashville but sometimes you want to narrow down the options. Select any category below to see upcoming events based on a specific interest.

Nashville Restaurants by type

Restaurant Guide
Where to Eat in Nashville

Newsletter

Newsletter
Get regular updates from us!
Best Live Music in Nashville and middle Tennessee

Nashville Live Music
Where to hear the Best Live Music in Nashville!